Dental Care

Dental hygiene is important, quality is our goal. That is why we rely on healthy toothpastes with high quality natural ingredients. We also offer a new B12 toothpaste for a daily supply of vitamin B12!
Product picture NEW
, 100ml ORGANIC, Available for immediate shipping
5.60 EUR
Quantity:
Learn more
Product picture NEW
, 100ml ORGANIC, Available for immediate shipping
5.60 EUR
Quantity:
Learn more
Product picture Aloe SenseaVera Whitening ToothpasteNEW
Aloe SenseaVera Whitening Toothpaste, 100ml ORGANIC, Available for immediate shipping
Sensational fresh fluoride free tooth gel with Aloe Vera, Vitamin K, peppermint, menthol and tea tree oil.
5.80 EUR
Quantity:
Learn more
Product picture Toothpaste Sante B12
Toothpaste Sante B12, 75ml Available for immediate shipping
The protective dental care with added value! Sante DENTAL MED toothpaste Vitamin B12 cares and protects your teeth and gums with a active ingredient, tested by dentists, from sodium fluoride, xylitol and organic sage.
5.95 EUR
Quantity:
Learn more
Product picture Toothpaste Sante B12 without Fluoride
SANTE dental med tooth gel with vitamin B12 - without fluoride is suitable for a gentle, homeopathic dental hygiene. Sea salt and other mineral particles remove bacterial tartar (plaque) for a thorough tooth cleaning.
5.95 EUR
Learn more
Product picture
, 30g ORGANIC, Available for immediate shipping
4.00 EUR
Quantity:
Learn more
Product picture NEW
, 100g ORGANIC, Available for immediate shipping
7.00 EUR
Quantity:
Learn more
What our customers say about us
Claudia, Salzburg
Claudia, Salzburg I live vegan, because no animal should suffer for my enjoyment. The Vegourmet Veganversand has the perfect assortment for all who, as I do, don\'t want to give up the usual flavors. Recipes and ideas for the vegan lifestyle can be found on my blog. Totally Veg! »
Did you know?

Behind Veganversand Vegourmet stand convinced vegans, who live for their convictions. Here no product sneaks into the assortment, which is not 100% vegan. Here vegan can shop to the heart\'s content – for all areas of daily living.

Zahnpflege

Zahnpflege ist wichtig, Qualität unser Ziel. Deswegen setzen wir auf gesunde Zahnpasten mit wertvollen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Oder setzen Sie doch auf eine gute tägliche Vitamin B12-Versorgung mit unserer neuen B12-Zahncreme!
Produktbild Zahncreme Sante B12
Die schützende Zahnpflege mit Mehrwert! SANTE DENTAL MED Zahncreme Vitamin B12 pflegt und schützt Zähne und Zahnfleisch mit einem zahnärztlich getesteten Wirkstoffkomplex aus Natriumfluorid, Xylitol und Bio-Salbei.
4,95 EUR
Menge:
Erfahre mehr
Produktbild Zahncreme Sante B12 ohne Fluorid
SANTE dental med Zahngel Vitamin B12 - ohne Natriumfluorid ist für eine schonende homöopathische Dentalhygiene geeignet. Meersalz und mineralische Putzkörper entfernen bakteriellen Zahnbelag (Plaque) für eine gründliche Zahnreinigung.
4,95 EUR
Menge:
Erfahre mehr
Produktbild Aloe SenseaVera Whitening
Sensationell frisches fluorfreies Zahngel mit Aloe Vera, Vitamin K, Pfefferminz, Menthol und Teebaumöl.
5,79 EUR
Menge:
Erfahre mehr
Kunden über uns
Charly Schillinger, Wirt, GH Schillinger
Charly Schillinger, Wirt, GH Schillinger Viele unserer Gäste sind überrascht, wie vielfältig und abwechslungsreich pflanzliche Kost sein kann. Mit Vegourmet haben wir seit vielen Jahren einen verlässlichen Lieferanten, der stets die Augen nach neuen Produkten offen hält. Die Familie Schillinger betreibt das vegan-gutbürgerliche mehrfach ausgezeichnete Gasthaus Schillinger in Großmugl, Österreich.
Wussten Sie?

Der Transport der Pakete erfolgt mit umwelt- schonenden Methoden: Wir nutzen DHL GoGreen. Die Pakete in Österreich werden CO2-neutral transportiert.