Personal Care

Personal care without animal experiments - but of course. With our toiletries from selected manufacturers there is no need to compromise with the daily hygiene. Scented care - ethical and sustainable.
Product picture Dental Care
Dental hygiene is important, quality is our goal. That is why we rely on healthy toothpastes with high quality natural ingredients. We also offer a new B12 toothpaste for a daily supply of vitamin B12!
Explore products
What our customers say about us
Charly Schillinger, Innkeeper, Restaurant Schillinger
Charly Schillinger, Innkeeper, Restaurant Schillinger Many of our guests are surprised by how varied and multifaceted vegetable dishes can be. With Vegourmet we have had a reliable supplier for many years, they always keep their eyes open for new products. The Schillinger family operates the vegan, traditional, and distinguished Restaurant Schillinger in Großmugl, Austria.
Did you know?

With our select assortment we save storage space. Thus we can immediately process 99% of the orders we receive. For you as a customer that means: Browse our on-line shop, order and few days later take delight in your package.

Körperpflege

Körperpflege ohne Tierversuche - für viele VeganerInnen eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Mit unseren Körperpflegeprodukten von ausgesuchten Herstellern müssen Sie keine Kompromisse bei der täglichen Hygiene eingehen. Duft und Pflege - ethisch und nachhaltig.
Produktbild Zahnpflege
Zahnpflege ist wichtig, Qualität unser Ziel. Deswegen setzen wir auf gesunde Zahnpasten mit wertvollen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Oder setzen Sie doch auf eine gute tägliche Vitamin B12-Versorgung mit unserer neuen B12-Zahncreme!
Produkte ansehen
Kunden über uns
Sarah Kaufmann, Kochkünstlerin in Berlin
Sarah Kaufmann, Kochkünstlerin in Berlin Konsequenter Vegetarismus kann einfach keinen Konsum tierischer Produkte beinhalten. Ich liebe es, vegan zu kochen. Dazu erfinde ich gerne neue kreative Rezepte plus vegane Alternativprodukte wie die leckeren Wurst- und Käsealternativen von Vegourmet. Meine Rezeptideen sind auf meinem Blog „Vegan Guerilla“ nachzulesen.
Wussten Sie?

Der Transport der Pakete erfolgt mit umwelt- schonenden Methoden: Wir nutzen DHL GoGreen. Die Pakete in Österreich werden CO2-neutral transportiert.