Vegetarian Pet Food

Dogs are not pure carnivores, but - like us human beings, omnivores. Cats do not hunt cattle and pigs. Our vegan pet food is not only "farmed animal" -friendly, but also in its composition healthy, nutritious and delicious for our furry companions. One thing is certain: They are the ethical choice.
Product picture Cat Food
Whether delicious wet food or crisp dry nibbles for oral hygiene, the purely vegetable cat food is gladly accepted by velvety paws. Also the smell is pleasant for human noses, and it is balanced in its composition for the needs of your cat.
Explore products
Product picture Dog Food
Delicious food for the omnivorous man's best friend. The range includes dry and wet food and goodies to reward and for dental care. Dog food goes vegan!
Explore products
What our customers say about us
Charly Schillinger, Innkeeper, Restaurant Schillinger
Charly Schillinger, Innkeeper, Restaurant Schillinger Many of our guests are surprised by how varied and multifaceted vegetable dishes can be. With Vegourmet we have had a reliable supplier for many years, they always keep their eyes open for new products. The Schillinger family operates the vegan, traditional, and distinguished Restaurant Schillinger in Großmugl, Austria.
Did you know?

Shipping abroad? Thanks to DHL our goods travel quickly throughout all of Europe. At reasonable prices.

Vegetarische Tiernahrung

Hunde sind keine reinen Fleischfresser, sondern - wie wir Menschen, Allesfresser. Katzen jagen keine Rinder und Schweine. Unsere vegane Tiernahrung ist nicht nur "Nutztier"-freundlich, sondern auch in seiner Zusammensetzung gesund, vollwertig und lecker für unsere pelzigen MitbewohnerInnen. Und sie sind eines ganz bestimmt: Ethisch.
Produktbild Katzennahrung
Ob leckere Nassnahrung, knackig krosse Knabbernahrung zum Ausgleich und zur Zahnpflege, die pflanzliche Katzennahrung wird von den Samtpfoten gerne angenommen, riecht auch für menschliche Nasen fein.
Produkte ansehen
Produktbild Hundenahrung
Leckeres für den treuesten Freund des Menschen. Das Sortiment umfasst Trocken- und Nassnahrung sowie Leckerlis zur Belohnung und zur Gebisspflege. Hundefutter goes vegan!
Produkte ansehen
Kunden über uns
Charly Schillinger, Wirt, GH Schillinger
Charly Schillinger, Wirt, GH Schillinger Viele unserer Gäste sind überrascht, wie vielfältig und abwechslungsreich pflanzliche Kost sein kann. Mit Vegourmet haben wir seit vielen Jahren einen verlässlichen Lieferanten, der stets die Augen nach neuen Produkten offen hält. Die Familie Schillinger betreibt das vegan-gutbürgerliche mehrfach ausgezeichnete Gasthaus Schillinger in Großmugl, Österreich.
Wussten Sie?

Vegourmet ist kein Lippenbekenntnis – wo Vegourmet drauf steht, ist Geschmack drin. Unsere Vegourmet Alternativ- produkte brauchen sich nicht hinter ihren Originalen auf Tierleidbasis zu verstecken. Geschmack – und keine Kompromisse.