Vitashine D3 Spray, 20ml

Currently not available
Product ID: 1543
Product picture Vitashine D3 Spray
12.90 EUR
Price inkl. 10% VAT, plus Shipping cost
Package contains 20ml, Price per 100ml is 64.52 EUR

You want be informed as soon as this article is available again? Simply enter your email address here

You will be notified as soon as this article is available again!

Detail

For the first time as food supplement and one hundred percent vegan – with the Vegan seal of the British Vegan Society, we now offer you here a high-potent product with concentrated vitamin D 3 from plant sources. In this spray form, it can be taken either with the food or directly on the tongue. 1-5 sprays are recommended daily, 20 ml a bottle contain about 150 sprays – thus holds at least enough for one month per person.

Natural plant sources would be avocados or mushrooms, however one would have to eat 150 gram of avocados or 300 gram of mushrooms each day, to ingest the daily dose required. Theoretically our bodies can build its own, provided we get sufficient exposure of sun on the skin.

D3 is among other things important for a healthy immune system, for the heart and cardiovascular systems, provides for healthy bones and teeth and a sunny disposition, alleviates pain and provides improvement of symptoms of many well-known illnesses. Vitamin D plays a substantial role in regulating the calcium levels in the blood, and with the building of bone. A vitamin D deficiency can cause rickets in children, and osteoporosis in adults.

Ingredients: Mono and diglycerides of fatty acids (from coconut), vitamin D3 rich lichen extract, natural antioxidant vitamin E (from soy).

Vitashine D3 Spray, 20ml

sofort lieferbar
Produkt-ID: 1543
Produktbild Vitashine D3 Spray
12,90 EUR
Preis inkl. 10% MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten
Packung enthält 20ml, 100ml entsprechen 64,52 EUR
Menge:
In den Warenkorb

Detailbeschreibung

Erstmals als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel hundertprozentig vegan – mit dem Vegan-Siegel der britischen Vegan Society bieten wir hier nun ein hochpotentes Produkt mit konzentriertem Vitamin D 3 aus pflanzlichen Quellen. In Sprayform kann es entweder mit der Nahrung zusammen oder direkt auf der Zunge aufgenommen werden. Empfohlen werden 1-5 Sprühstöße täglich, eine 20 ml Flasche enthält etwa 150 Pumpstöße – hält also mindestens einen Monat pro Person.

Natürliche pflanzliche Quellen wären Avocados oder Champignons, jedoch müsste man zur Erreichung der täglichen Dosis 150 Gramm Avocado oder 300 Gramm Champignons täglich essen. Theoretisch kann der Organismus von Wirbeltieren das D3 selbst bilden – ausreichend Sonneneinstrahlung auf der Haut vorausgesetzt.

D3 ist unter anderem wichtig für ein gesundes Immunsystem, gut für Herz und Kreislauf, sorgt für gesunde Knochen und Zähne und ein sonniges Gemüt, ist schmerzlindernd und sorgt für eine Verbesserung der Situation bei vielen bekannten Erkrankungen. Vitamin D spielt eine wesentliche Rolle bei der Regulierung des Calcium-Spiegels im Blut und beim Knochenaufbau. Ein Vitamin-D-Mangel führt mittelfristig bei Kindern zu Rachitis und bei Erwachsenen zu Osteomalazie.

Inhaltsstoffe: Mono und Diglyceride von Speisefettsäuren (Kokosnuss als Ausgangsbasis), Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) aus Flechten-Extrakt, natürliches Vitamin E (Soja als Ausgangsbasis).