, 200g

Available for immediate shipping
Product ID: 3192
Product picture
6.50 EUR
Price inkl. 10% VAT, plus Shipping cost
Package contains 200g, Price per 100g is 3.25 EUR
Quantity:
Add to shopping cart

Detail

No-Moo, Mild-Aromatic
Like its name suggests this vegan, non-dairy alternative to cheese is deliciously mild, aromatic with a natural 'cheese' flavour. The No-Moo, Mild-Aromatic is a pale yellow and semisoft vegan cheese similar to "Gouda". It is without garlic and blends nicely with your favorite dishes.

The vegan No-Moo, Mild-Aromatic is dairy free and therefore cholesterol free, lactose free, casein free and free of all animal-based ingredients. Vegusto's plant-based ?cheeses? contain no artificial colourings, aroma or preservatives and are not tested on animals.

All of the Vegusto dairy-free No-Moo cheese alternatives are palm oil free and phospate free.
In addition the whole No-Moo range is gluten free.
This vegan specialitity is suitable for deep-freezing.

Ingredients:
Water, potato starch, coconut oil, sunflower oil, fruit juice, rice flour, yeast, almond butter, rock salt, flavouring (vegetable), binder (carrageen), rice starch, spices, antioxidant (ascorbic acid), colourant (beta-carotene).

Allergens:Product contains nuts.

Nutrition values/100g:
Energy 1250kJ/299kcal
Fat 21.8g
- Saturated fat 13.9g
Carbohydrates 21.5g
- of witch sugar 1.6g
Protein 4.6g
Salt 1.98g

This is a perishable product - we recommend ordering an ice pack for safe shipping!

Vegusto No-Muh Dezent, 200g

sofort lieferbar
Produkt-ID: 3192
6,50 EUR
Preis inkl. 10% MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten
Packung enthält 200g, 100g entsprechen 3,25 EUR
Menge:
In den Warenkorb

Detailbeschreibung

Vegusto No-Muh Dezent
Etwas weniger herzhaft als der No-Muh, Rezent ist der No-Muh, Dezent der Liebling aller, die es etwas weniger herzhaft, aber doch sehr geschmackvoll lieben. Der No-Muh, Dezent enthält keinen Knoblauch und bietet trotzdem höchste Gaumenfreuden. Der No-Muh, Dezent verfeinert sowohl warme wie auch kalte Speisen.

Der No-Muh, Dezent ist frei von Cholesterin, Milchbestandteilen, Laktose, Kasein und jeglichen Bestandteilen tierischer Herkunft. Wie alle Produkte von Vegusto enthält er keine künstlichen Farb- oder Zusatzstoffe. Wir von Vegusto verwenden selbstverständlich nur Zutaten, die ohne Tierversuche hergestellt werden.

Wie in allen anderen Produkten von Vegusto ist auch in diesem Produkt kein Palmfett enthalten.
Der No-Muh, Dezent ist - wie alle anderen No-Muh, Spezialitäten auch - glutenfrei.
Diese vegane Spezialität kann problemlos eingefroren werden.

Inhaltsstoffe:Wasser, Kartoffelstärke, Kokosöl, Sonnenblumenöl, Fruchtsaft, Reismehl, Hefe, Mandelmus, Steinsalz, Aroma (vegetabil), Bindemittel (Carraghenan), Reisstärke, Gewürze, Antioxidationsmittel (Ascorbinsäure), Farbstoff (Beta-Carotin).

Allergenhinweis:Produkt enthält Nüsse.

Nährwertangaben pro 100g:Energie 1250kJ/299kcal
Fett 21.8g
- davon gesättigte 13.9g
Kohlenhydrate 21.5g
- davon Zucker 1.6g
Eiweiss 4.6g
Salz 1.98g

Es handelt sich um einen Frischeartikel – Wir empfehlen einen Kühlakku für den sicheren Versand!