Cheese Alternatives

Cheese is a product vegans often miss the most. For several years now more and more vegan cheeses have come on the market, which do not have to fear comparison with their milk-based model: Meltable, delicious cold and warm, in many different varieties. Great for vegans and people with allergies!
Product picture Vegan Cheese Alternatives
The Veggie Team from Vegourmet has achieved, what no one else has managed to do before: The first really great tasting plant-based cheese which also melts. In many different flavors, it convinces all!
Explore products
Product picture Vegan Cheese Spreads
Better Than Cream Cheese! The motto of the cheese spread alternatives from Vegourmet. Cholesterol free, low fat and light - the modern way to enjoy, cream cheese!
Explore products
Product picture Vegan Meltable Cheese
Gourmet pizzas, excellent toasts and much, much more can be created with our plant-based cheese alternatives. But also hearty mac and cheese, and raclette are no problem with these products.
Explore products
Product picture Vegan Cheese Slices
The best vegan sliced cheese comes from the house Vegourmet! The ideal sandwich topping, or on appetizers, - easy and versatile - with so many different varieties, there is something for everyone!
Explore products
Product picture Other Cheese Substitutes
The corner for our other Cheese substitutes - vegan - of course!
Explore products
What our customers say about us
Claudia, Salzburg
Claudia, Salzburg I live vegan, because no animal should suffer for my enjoyment. The Vegourmet Veganversand has the perfect assortment for all who, as I do, don\'t want to give up the usual flavors. Recipes and ideas for the vegan lifestyle can be found on my blog. Totally Veg! »
Did you know?

With our select assortment we save storage space. Thus we can immediately process 99% of the orders we receive. For you as a customer that means: Browse our on-line shop, order and few days later take delight in your package.

Käse Ersatz

Käse ist ein Produkt, das wir beim Umstieg auf eine vegane Ernährung oft am meisten vermissen. Seit einigen Jahren jedoch kommen immer mehr Vegankäse auf den Markt, die den Vergleich mit ihrem Vorbild aus Milch nicht zu scheuen brauchen: Schmelzfähig, kalt und warm genießbar in vielen verschiedenen Sorten. Super für Veganer und Milchallergiker!
Produktbild Veganer Schnittkäse
Der Vegi-Delikatessen-Schmiede Vegourmet ist gelungen, was vor Ihnen noch niemand geschafft hat: Der erste wirklich gut schmeckende pflanzliche Käse, der auch voll schmelzfähig ist. In vielen verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen überzeugt er Alle!
Produkte ansehen
Produktbild Veganer Streichkäse
Better Than Cream Cheese! Unter diesem Motto stehen die Streichkäsealternativen von Vegourmet. Cholesterinfrei, fettarm und leicht - die moderne Art, Streichkäse zu genießen!
Produkte ansehen
Produktbild Veganer Schmelzkäse
Leckere Pizzen, exzellente Toasts und vieles, vieles mehr lassen sich mit unseren pflanzlichen Käsealternativen kreieren. Aber auch zünftige Kässpätzle und Raclette sind kein Problem mit diesen Produkten.
Produkte ansehen
Produktbild Vegane Käsescheibletten
Die besten veganen Scheiblettenkäse kommen aus dem Hause Vegourmet! Ideal aufs Jausenbrot oder auf dem Partyhäppchen, - leicht und variationsfähig - bei so viel verschiedenen Sorten ist für jeden was dabei!
Produkte ansehen
Produktbild Weitere Käsealternativen
Die Ecke für unsere besonderen Käsespezialitäten, natürlich vegan!
Produkte ansehen
Kunden über uns
Sarah Kaufmann, Kochkünstlerin in Berlin
Sarah Kaufmann, Kochkünstlerin in Berlin Konsequenter Vegetarismus kann einfach keinen Konsum tierischer Produkte beinhalten. Ich liebe es, vegan zu kochen. Dazu erfinde ich gerne neue kreative Rezepte plus vegane Alternativprodukte wie die leckeren Wurst- und Käsealternativen von Vegourmet. Meine Rezeptideen sind auf meinem Blog „Vegan Guerilla“ nachzulesen.
Wussten Sie?

Hinter Veganversand Vegourmet stehen überzeugte VeganerInnen, die für die Sache leben. Hier verirrt sich kein Produkt ins Sortiment, das nicht zu 100% vegan ist. Hier können VeganerInnen nach Herzenslust einkaufen – für alle Bereiche des täglichen Lebens.